Church Blog, Events0

The terms of our President, Vice President and Secretary will expire in May.

We will hold a voters assembly in May (date to be determined) to vote for these new officers.

Please give prayerful consideration as you consider serving, or nominating someone to serve.

If you would like more information on what these positions entail, please contact Dave Spafford (President), Dave Clapper (Vice President) or Kathy Albro (Secretary).