May 23, 2016 Church Blog, Events0

On Sunday, May 15, our May Voter Assembly was held to provide an update on the work of Church Council. The Board reports are available on the table in the narthex. Please take the opportunity to pick up this information. Any questions, please contact Dave Spafford.

The Voter Assembly also nominated and elected the following officers and Elders effective 6/1/2016

President – Bruce Hyde

Vice President – Johnny Brown

Secretary – Deb Dewey

Treasurer – Jonas “Bud” Rupp

Elders – Dan Nyquist and Dan Klimek

Blessings on the work of the new officers and our congregation. Many thanks to the outgoing officers for their time and hard work.